You can delete your account through the iOS or the Android app.
To Delete your account:
- Log in to the app with the account you want to delete.
- Select "Account" under the main menu.
- Delete any cameras in your account using the delete icon next to each camera under the "Cameras" section
- After all cameras are deleted, use the "Delete Account" section to completely delete your account.
Note that all the deletion actions noted above are irreversible.